Eastern Grit (2015)

The third edition of the UK’s best selling guidebook. The original 2001 version arguably changed the format of guidebooks forever. A significantly revised edition was published in 2006 with 100 extra pages and 900 extra routes – 2950 in total. Check here for Eastern Grit 2022.

Sheffield Area
Wharncliffe, Agden Rocher, Rivelin

Ladybower Area
Dovestone Tor, Bamford

Stanage North, Stanage Plantation, Stanage Popular

Burbage Valley
Burbage North, Higgar Tor, Carl Wark, Burbage South

Millstone Area
Over Owler Tor, Millstone, Lawrencefield, Yarncliffe

Derwent Edges
Froggatt, Curbar, Baslow

Chatsworth Area
Gardom's, Birchen, Chatsworth

Southern Crags
Robin Hood's Stride, Cratcliffe, Black Rocks, Turningstone Edge, Duke's Quarry, Shining Cliff


, ,


978 1 873341 08 7


April 2015

Next Edition

In preparation

Rockfax Number



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eastern Grit (2015)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *